Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Commercial Director
ContactSiobhan Rocks
Telephone03 9261 4511
Emailsrocks@divcom.net.au
Product Manager
ContactLynn Ormiston
Telephone02 9275 9211
Emaillormiston@divcom.net.au
Operations Manager
ContactMarko Butorac
Telephone03 9261 4561
Emailmbutorac@divcom.net.au
Client Manager
ContactChris Wheelhouse
Telephone03 9261 4506
Mobile0458 116 712
Emailcwheelhouse@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactJoanne Ma
Telephone03 9261 4624
Emailjma@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactJaimie Beeson
Emailjbeeson@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 4634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
Telephone03 9261 4678
Emailnaturallygood@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
Telephone03 9261 4500
Emailar@divcom.net.au

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Show Group
Telephone02 9352 9999
Emailevents@showgroup.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Audio Visual

Microhire
Telephone03 9646 9882
WebsiteClick here

Custom Stand Design / Construction

ExpoNet
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
Brandbooth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - Australia & International
Telephone03 9330 3303
EmailNaturallyGood2021@agility.com
WebsiteClick here

Furniture

ExpoNet
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Lighting, Power, Electrics

ExpoNet
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Plants

Green & Growing
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Plumbing, Water & Gas

F Wood & Son
ContactAlana Stuart
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions (CDS)
ContactStephen Wilkinson
Telephone03 8786 3899
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Rigging

Cliftons
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9324
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

ExpoNet
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Tag & Testing

ExpoNet
Telephone02 9645 7000
Emailesd@exponet.com.au
WebsiteClick here

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
WebsiteClick here

Venue - ICC Sydney

Exhibitor Services - Catering, Cleaning, Phone, Internet
Telephone02 9215 7373
EmailExhibitionservices@iccsydney.com