Contacts List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Group Event Director
ContactJon Perry
Telephone03 9261 4562
Emailjperry@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/
Operations Manager
ContactMarko Butorac
Telephone03 9261 4561
Emailmbutorac@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/
Event Coordinator
ContactFrançoise Stephens
Telephone03 9261 4505
Emailfstephens@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/
Client Manager
ContactSunil Maharaj
Telephone03 9261 4510
Mobile0478 098 834
Emailsmaharaj@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/
Client Manager
ContactChris Wheelhouse
Telephone03 9261 4506
Mobile0458 116 712
Emailcwheelhouse@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/
Marketing Manager
ContactJoanne Ma
Telephone03 9261 4624
Emailjma@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone03 9261 4526
Emailldivalentino@divcom.net.au
Website https://naturallygood.com.au/contact-us/

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/nats19

Custom Stand Design / Construction

ExpoNet
ContactRebecca Tyrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://exponet.com.au/home.aspx
Brand Booth
ContactMichael Richardson
Telephone03 9008 5912
Mobile0488 180 757
Emailmichaelr@brandbooth.com.au
Website https://www.brandbooth.com.au

Freight Forwarding & Shipping Agent

Agility Fairs and Events - Australia
ContactMatt Verdolini:
Telephone03 9330 3303
EmailMVerdolini@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com.au
Agility Fairs and Events - International
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 9035
Emailamillward@agility.com
Website https://www.agilitylogistics.com.au

Furniture

ExpoNet
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lighting, Power, Electrics

ExpoNet
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Plants

Green & Growing
ContactStuart Chambers
Telephone02 9796 1711
Emailmail@greenandgrowing.com.au
Website http://www.greenandgrowing.com.au

Plumbing

F Wood & Sons
ContactMandy Kendrick
Telephone03 9459 6628
Emailadmin@fwoodplumbing.com.au
Website http://www.fwoodplumbing.com.au/

Public Relations

Connect PR
ContactCarlotta Vittori
Telephone02 4385 9993
Emailcarlotta@connect-pr.com.au

Refrigeration

Cold Display Solutions
ContactTanya Cruickshank
Telephone1300 668 292
Emailevents@coldsolutions.com.au
Website https://coldsolutions.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactGiulietta Daniele
Telephone02 8335 9300
EmailGiulietta.Daniele@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

ExpoNet
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Lead Capture Scanner

Tag & Testing

ExpoNet
ContactRebecca Tyrrell
Telephone03 9676 7783
Emailrebecca@exponet.com.au
Website https://exponet.com.au/home.aspx

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

ICC Exhibitor Services - Phone, Internet, Catering
Telephone02 9215 7373
Emailexhibitionservices@iccsydney.com
Website https://www.iccsydney.com.au/